Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Warren was knowledgable about the vehicle we we were interested in. He was professional and attentive to our needs. I would recommend the dealership and Warren to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I WAS VERY HAPPY TO DO BUSINESS WITH MY LOCAL DEALER! THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WAS EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH, I HAVE ALWAYS SHOPPED THERE AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Very welcoming! Warren and Vic were amazing they worked really hard on getting me the best deal on the car of my dreams! I love them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Mr. Singleton was amazing, he was able to find me just what I wanted, Mr. Russ was very knowledgeable. Mr. Moret outstanding. best team ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Dealership is the best! Very professional staff, additionally there are so many car options available for purchase, BUT no incentives on top tier cars unfortunately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Buying experience was great! Was not impressed with the detailed job on the car. Looked like it was done in a hurry. Spots on dash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I have been a loyal fan of Mercedes Benz...and cant say enough about Harry Anderson...his calm demeanor...his knowledge of cars...and his personalized service made this journey manageable. In fact...my good friends after seeing my new GLB...headed to Harry and bought one 2 days later!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Ronnie Lancon, Jason Menesses and Ernie Debus are rock stars. Great people and great service. Ernie makes sure all is well on delivery. Jason makes the specifics of the deal very fair. And Ronnie does all afterward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I was a little hesitant at first, being that I am of color, and we are sometimes deemed less fortunate. But Mike made us feel comfortable and I thank him for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Excellent service excellent salesman very professional and friendly great staff I would definitely recommend them to all who ask. Your dealership is an asset due to the professional traits of Warren Purvis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

I bought my car here and always get it serviced here. The one time I took it to BR's dealership, and I was back at this dealership getting it fixed again. I missed out on doing the survey they sent me, so I'll review them here. lol Hopefully the manager/owner will see it. Mr. Robert, BJ, and Mr. Richard are thee best services managers ever! I literally have no words for the level of service i receive here. Especially during this pandemic. They LITERALLY go above and beyond. I was speechless. It's like the kind of magical service that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Just amazing service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Superb service! My husband and I came in to check out a vehicle. We were welcomed by the lovely receptionist and seated immediately with Mike Tyson, he is THE MAN! We had an appointment at 1 pm and were done in no time. Mike had us test drive the vehicle and we were done, we sat in his office and negotiated with the price. They gave us a military discount and Mike fought for us with the price and tried his best to meet with the bargaining twice with the manager. All in all we got a pretty good deal, close ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020

Mark in service rocks! He went above and beyond to take care of an issue that was no fault of this dealership. Thank you Mark.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Great service , specially by Taylor Melancon, who took care me when I was travelling thru New Orleans.The wiper was not tight after paint job in El Paso. It stop working while heading to Florida, Taylor fix my car in minutes and no charge. This dealer ship is backing MB 100%.Thank you and your entire team and MB NO.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Very happy with our new s-class. It's a dream.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

My first Mercedes. Very happy with it. Such an awesome smart car. Wonderful experience and I’m sold on Mercedes 100%. Sales and service gives first class attention to their customers and that’s a plus for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019

Originally my car was sent to the dealership to determine the reason for not starting and airbag replacment due to recall. After waiting 4 weeks for a solution I found out the original key was dead and the spare worked. However, the vehicle remained there 2 months since the airbags still had not come in. I was given the run around a while behind the air bags and finally told they were on back order. After contacting the national saftey commission the airbags were installed about 2 weeks later and I was sent a apology by the national saftey commission. Prior to writing ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019

I was in a car accident and my "dream car" was totaled. The last thing I wanted to do was go through the car buying process. Herbert Singleton and Will Russ took the anxiety and agony out of the situation! I'm so grateful.Singleton provided superior customer service. I felt like I was in the good hands of a family member and not the typical salesman. He took time to answer my questions, go over the features and services thoroughly, and never made me feel rushed or pressured.Russ was anything but the typical finance guy. After giving me a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019

James is an absolutely amazing salesman. No pressure, but he knows his stuff and puts you in the right car. It is a bit cliche, but as I dealt with him, he felt more like a friend than a salesperson. I strongly recommend MB of New Orleans in general, and James Willis in particular.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review